i heart anthrolopologie. and paris.

20Jan10

from anthropologie's janaury catalog

from apartment therapy's 5 DIY ideas to steal from anthropologie's janaury catalog 🙂

I’ve been looking through all my pictures from Paris a few years ago quite a bit lately. There is so much of that city and culture that I miss. Everything seemed so effortless.

Anthropologie’s January catalog captured that feeling so perfectly. (I’m in love with the belted trench coat.) Then I came to find that one of my favorite sites, Apartment Therapy, devoted a post to decor ideas inspired by the Janaury catalog.

 

One Response to “i heart anthrolopologie. and paris.”

  1. I love Anthropologie too. I will have to check out the Apartment Therapy post. I would love to steal some of their ideas 😉


Leave a Reply

