list

20Aug09

Just a small list of the things I plan on doing after the move:

Saturday morning yoga classes.

Fulfilling a childhood desire to take horseback riding lessons (it helps that the outfits are cute).

Volunteering at the local art museum.

Having time to read books and start painting again.

Perfecting how to use the Canon Xsi camera I will be purchasing (with the money I make from selling my wedding rings).

2 Responses to “list”

  1. Those sound like lovely things to do! I love photography and painting, myself. šŸ™‚

  2. How’s the list coming?


Leave a Reply

